Current Location: News > 2018

Product inquiry

CANNY ELEVATOR successfully won Fuzhou Metro Line 2
Author:CANNY   Published:2018-02-28  Read:969

Recently, CANNY ELEVATOR continues its outstanding performance in domestic and overseas rail transit market and has successfully won 128 units of elevators and escalators in Fuzhou Metro Line 2 project.

The total length of Fuzhou Metro Line 2 is 30.6KM, which .plays an important role in relieving the traffic pressure, guiding and consolidating urban development.

Featured in harsh operating environment and long time heavy load transportation requirement, rail transit project builds high threshold on technology and market, of which most elevator companies can’t not set foot in. As Top 10 World Elevator Manufacturer and leader of China National Elevator Industry, Canny achieves outstanding performance in rail transit segment market with its enormous strength. CANNY has won over 70 public traffic projects in domestic and overseas airport, railway station, metro, bus station and so on, covering mainland cities like Suzhou, Shenzhen , Guangdong, Chengdu, Chongqing, Changsha, Xi‘an and some foreign capitals such as Seoul, New Delhi, Jakarta and Mexico.

Benefiting from long-term technology R&D, accumulation of engineering service experience and leading application of internet remote control, CANNY ELEVATOR has grown into a top expert of solving mass transportation problem in the rail transit field, and became the most well-known and competitive Chinese brand in domestic and overseas rail transit market.

WeChat Official

优德亚洲官网 青冈县| 辽阳市| 新乡县| 武宁县| 商南县| 滕州市| 元朗区| 斗六市| 翁牛特旗| 芦溪县| 昔阳县| 修水县| 波密县| 项城市| 嘉黎县| 类乌齐县| 齐齐哈尔市| 嵩明县| 扎囊县| 息烽县| 乌鲁木齐县| 巍山| 铅山县| 招远市| 合肥市| 沁阳市| 深水埗区| 徐闻县| 宽甸| 云梦县| 宝兴县| 兰溪市| 沙湾县| 定南县| 连城县| 万全县| 会昌县| 敦煌市| 陆丰市| 云林县| 湖北省| 石门县| 盘山县| 泗洪县| 中牟县| 布拖县| 扬州市| 石泉县| 大连市| 望江县| 北海市| 江陵县| 文登市| 玉山县| 柘荣县| 阿图什市| 徐汇区| 新晃| 岗巴县| 湄潭县| 正定县| 遵义县| 聂荣县| 花莲市| 哈尔滨市| 陇南市| 交口县| 晋城| 左权县| 安龙县| 河源市| 江孜县| 科技| 剑河县| 泰和县| 海兴县| 晴隆县| 邯郸县| 乳源| 新乡市| 红河县| 阜宁县| 蚌埠市| 合阳县| 武功县| 日土县| 桐城市| 原平市| 太白县| 古田县| 措勤县| 榆树市| 青铜峡市| 张家川| 荣成市| 常州市| 雷州市| 惠州市| 青铜峡市| 始兴县| 天峨县| 赞皇县| 来凤县| 根河市| 贡嘎县| 盐津县| 肃宁县| 阜城县| 紫阳县| 河东区| 滦南县| 江城| 盐津县| 霍邱县| 古田县| 鸡东县| 洪江市| 阿拉善盟| 张家港市| 青神县| 武定县| 鲜城| 蛟河市| 筠连县| 石城县| 孝感市| 阳高县| 鸡泽县| 南开区| 德兴市| 翁牛特旗| 华宁县| 瓦房店市| 泰顺县| 连云港市| 岚皋县| 栾城县|