Current Location: News > 2017

Product inquiry

CANNY Won The Bidding Of Chengdu Metro Line 3
Author:CANNY   Published:2017-08-16  Read:1323

Recently, CANNY has another news of success in rail transit filed, the successful bidding of phase two and phase three projects of Chengdu Metro Line 3 with total 71 units of elevators and escalators (including 58 units of public traffic escalator and 13 units of elevators) .

Chengdu Metro line 3 is the main metro line of Chengdu Southeast and Northwest direction. South it starts from Shuangliu West High Speed Railway Station, north it reaches Chengdu new district. Phase one project was put into operation on July 32, 2017. Phase two and phase three projects are the north and south extension lines. Phase two project has a full line of 17.2km with 11 stations. Phase three project (north extension line) has a full line of 12.3km with 9 stations. Both phases are under construction stage and planned to put into operation in 2019.

CANNY Elevator has been contributing to many domestic and overseas mega rail transit project construction. Its enterprise comprehensive strength including technical level, production capacity, quality management and after sales service, has been widely approved in the rail transit field under highest standard and most stringent requirements, and becomes the No.1 product supplier and service provider in China. CANNY Elevator will take full strength in the cooperation with Chengdu rail transit construction, provide total solution and quality service including product design, manufacture, installation and maintenance, and build yet another classical reference project in China West Public Transportation Field.

WeChat Official

优德亚洲官网 临泽县| 葫芦岛市| 镇安县| 天台县| 门头沟区| 淮安市| 鄂伦春自治旗| 抚州市| 德安县| 甘洛县| 洞口县| 西峡县| 梅州市| 闻喜县| 泸定县| 陈巴尔虎旗| 威信县| 汾阳市| 历史| 江川县| 胶州市| 五家渠市| 收藏| 扶绥县| 肇东市| 万州区| 济阳县| 庆阳市| 南雄市| 外汇| 英山县| 洛扎县| 留坝县| 万山特区| 厦门市| 普定县| 玉田县| 北辰区| 清河县| 方正县| 修水县| 平利县| 眉山市| 陈巴尔虎旗| 绥德县| 华宁县| 麻城市| 阳原县| 东安县| 河南省| 寿光市| 玛纳斯县| 通榆县| 五莲县| 乐亭县| 晴隆县| 贺兰县| 昭苏县| 徐州市| 射洪县| 巨鹿县| 扬中市| 嘉禾县| 定州市| 万宁市| 乌兰浩特市| 宜宾县| 沈丘县| 灵台县| 南康市| 教育| 宜君县| 宁城县| 衢州市| 陇南市| 遂川县| 准格尔旗| 九寨沟县| 沙田区| 博湖县| 神农架林区| 辰溪县| 邵阳县| 左权县| 秦安县| 陆良县| 博罗县| 榆林市| 民和| 华坪县| 尤溪县| 德惠市| 鹰潭市| 静乐县| 红桥区| 睢宁县| 安康市| 德兴市| 呼伦贝尔市| 泾川县| 弥渡县| 临桂县| 四川省| 无锡市| 敦煌市| 易门县| 临湘市| 溆浦县| 石屏县| 安溪县| 集安市| 图木舒克市| 磐安县| 甘肃省| 德令哈市| 宜宾市| 固镇县| 襄垣县| 吉水县| 绵阳市| 河北区| 响水县| 潼关县| 潜山县| 三江| 贵定县| 泰兴市| 荣成市| 灌南县| 吉林省| 长沙市| 桃园县| 伊宁市| 佛坪县| 邵武市| 龙口市| 高尔夫|