Current Location: News > 2017

Product inquiry

CANNY won JeJu Island's Gangjeong Port project --18 units of super long and super wide Moving Walk
Author:CANNY   Published:2017-02-07  Read:1595

Recent News from the CANNY International Business Center tells that CANNY successfully won the project of 18 units of super long and super wide moving walks at GangJeong port, Jeju Island, Korea. As the key supplier of Korean elevator and escalator market, CANNY creates another classic works in public transportation area.

Jeju, known as "Korea's Hawaii", is not only the the largest island of Korea but also a beautiful island that combines a natural landscape and cultural heritage.

Korea market is one of the CANNY earliest overseas market and CANNY has continued to focus on its developing and maintaining . CANNY has played the important role in the subway project of Seoul, Daejeon, Gwangju and other major City since 2006 and occupied the significant share of the Korean market of escalator and elevator.

This time, CANNY will supply 16 units of 95-meter horizontal moving walkways and 2 units of 55-meter ones, both of the span of 1.4-meter to meet the requirements of large width, large flow and long distance transportation. The maximum transport distance is up to 150 m. This utilitarian and gorgeous project shows CANNY’s leading industrial technology.

WeChat Official

优德亚洲官网 两当县| 大洼县| 黔西| 同心县| 华宁县| 东丽区| 和硕县| 柳河县| 察隅县| 桐庐县| 安义县| 西吉县| 友谊县| 穆棱市| 盐山县| 七台河市| 噶尔县| 湟中县| 蓝田县| 同德县| 托克逊县| 天镇县| 昔阳县| 海南省| 临沧市| 千阳县| 仲巴县| 巢湖市| 霍城县| 翼城县| 敦化市| 巴东县| 金川县| 皋兰县| 本溪市| 桃园县| 临夏市| 新兴县| 南丰县| 衡南县| 定襄县| 乾安县| 德阳市| 静宁县| 万山特区| 平果县| 邯郸县| 崇仁县| 子长县| 诸城市| 竹山县| 肃北| 大洼县| 兴山县| 西乌珠穆沁旗| 墨江| 晋宁县| 北宁市| 墨竹工卡县| 新建县| 陆丰市| 杨浦区| 临安市| 苏尼特左旗| 宁晋县| 万宁市| 囊谦县| 镇巴县| 北川| 花莲市| 桂林市| 砀山县| 光山县| 灵川县| 卢龙县| 红河县| 仲巴县| 尼勒克县| 秭归县| 清水河县| 井冈山市| 镇赉县| 马鞍山市| 安达市| 汝阳县| 博野县| 广饶县| 顺义区| 新化县| 茶陵县| 邹城市| 吉隆县| 宁津县| 宜都市| 淅川县| 正蓝旗| 红安县| 札达县| 镇安县| 林甸县| 洛阳市| 崇礼县| 修文县| 中卫市| 永登县| 大悟县| 安国市| 延寿县| 福安市| 兴海县| 噶尔县| 九寨沟县| 行唐县| 静安区| 共和县| 莱西市| 塔河县| 兰西县| 蒙城县| 元朗区| 汝阳县| 赣榆县| 巴林左旗| 赤城县| 木兰县| 普格县| 曲阜市| 修武县| 盐山县| 中西区| 翁牛特旗| 小金县| 正安县| 喀喇| 博湖县| 阜南县| 屯门区|