Current Location: News > 2016

Product inquiry

CANNY President Youlin Wong Attended The 2016 APEC Summit By Invitation —— Hearing Chairman Xi’s Speech At Site
Author:CANNY   Published:2016-12-06  Read:1596

At Peru local time Nov.17 to Nov.18, 2016, the highest level inter-government economic cooperation forum at Asian-Pacific region, the Asia-pacific economic cooperation organization summit forum (2016 APEC), was held at Lima capital of Peru. Canny President Youlin Wong was invited to attend the forum. As leading member of China Chamber of International Commerce, this is the second time that President Youlin Wong attends APEC directly after the 2015 APEC in Manila Philippines.



“High Quality Growth and Human Development” is theme of the summit. During the meeting, leaders, politicians and business elites from major economic entities in Asia-pacific region, discussed on regional economic integration, interconnection, global & regional economic development and other major issues.

President Youlin Wong said, “This APEC summit is very fruitful, and I deeply feel the charm of Chinese economy and enterprises transforming from Made In China to Created in China, then to China Leading. Moreover, this summit opened my eyes, presented to me the opportunity for Canny to be internationalized, and further increased my confidence and motivation in enterprise development. 2017 will be the 20th anniversary of Canny foundation. During this special year, Canny needs to not just continuously keep the stable enterprise growth, but also make bigger moves, improve comprehensive ability, and build a more competitive and vital enterprise.”

During the meeting, President Youlin Wong had warm and deep conversations with Mr. Zengwei Jiang Chairmen of China Chamber of International Commerce, Mr. Gensheng Niu founder of Mengniu Dairy Group, and other leaders and enterprises.



WeChat Official

优德亚洲官网 疏勒县| 固镇县| 阿拉善右旗| 鄯善县| 新郑市| 宜黄县| 乌什县| 尼玛县| 北碚区| 德钦县| 文山县| 额尔古纳市| 邵阳市| 古蔺县| 巴林右旗| 呼图壁县| 会昌县| 云浮市| 望都县| 图木舒克市| 浦东新区| 湖口县| 钦州市| 宜君县| 伊吾县| 肃宁县| 临海市| 万盛区| 包头市| 马山县| 那坡县| 延安市| 赫章县| 三都| 汝阳县| 兴和县| 韶山市| 景洪市| 马山县| 平顶山市| 宜城市| 纳雍县| 新密市| 兰州市| 阜新市| 大英县| 大兴区| 壤塘县| 县级市| 高唐县| 开鲁县| 利川市| 麻栗坡县| 泗水县| 荥阳市| 陈巴尔虎旗| 苏尼特左旗| 汶川县| 遵化市| 西华县| 麻城市| 马尔康县| 黔南| 定西市| 迭部县| 贵溪市| 黔东| 胶南市| 永川市| 徐汇区| 霍林郭勒市| 赣榆县| 唐海县| 巴彦县| 蕲春县| 文成县| 遂宁市| 本溪| 同江市| 桃园县| 双柏县| 神木县| 瑞金市| 武穴市| 周口市| 崇文区| 乌兰浩特市| 交口县| 海淀区| 旬邑县| 鹤岗市| 内丘县| 丰台区| 平阳县| 武强县| 英吉沙县| 兖州市| 肃宁县| 夹江县| 道真| 宣汉县| 新蔡县| 南开区| 江口县| 安福县| 衡阳市| 永寿县| 喀喇沁旗| 昌邑市| 盖州市| 沙河市| 卫辉市| 新晃| 靖江市| 平远县| 夏津县| 莱芜市| 左贡县| 洮南市| 安乡县| 台北县| 巴南区| 陈巴尔虎旗| 波密县| 拉萨市| 大同市| 台中县| 城口县| 阳朔县| 天等县| 淅川县| 旺苍县| 张家口市| 北海市| 晋宁县| 龙陵县| 高青县|