Current Location: News > 2016

Product inquiry

CANNY Elevator Won The Bidding of Suzhou Metro Line 3
Author:CANNY   Published:2016-09-14  Read:1853

       Recently, CANNY received a good news from Suzhou Rail Transit Co., Ltd that CANNY Elevator has won the bidding of Suzhou Metro Line 3 with 220 escalators, which marks another typical strategic cooperation project between CANNY Elevator and Suzhou Rail Transit.

       Suzhou Municipal has been actively promoting the construction of several metro lines. According to the latest Urban Rail Transit Network Planning, Suzhou is expected to build 9 metro lines with total length 405 kilometers until 2030. With overall length 45.185 kilometers, Suzhou Metro Line 3 is the core route in east-west direction in Suzhou Metro Line network, and has the most interchange stations among currently planned lines. With 37 stations including 14 interchange stations, it is expected to open to public in 2019.

       Since 2006, as a major escalator supplier in rail transit, CANNY has been playing an important role in public transportation fields with high standards and strict requirements at home and abroad, including Korea, India, Iran, Turkey and etc, and becomes the leading product supplier and service provider among China domestic elevator enterprises. Until now, CANNY has been continuously supplying over 1000 units of heavy duty public traffic escalators to Suzhou Rail Transit (199 units in Line 1, 450 units in line 2 and 352 units in line 4). CANNY Elevator will provide“personal nanny”engineering service to Suzhou Rail Transit systems and contribute to the Suzhou urban construction.

WeChat Official

优德亚洲官网 金坛市| 祁东县| 河北区| 吉林省| 大同市| 综艺| 孟津县| 河曲县| 阆中市| 通山县| 崇礼县| 牟定县| 清水河县| 环江| 商城县| 策勒县| 百色市| 利津县| 承德市| 三原县| 鄂托克前旗| 新竹县| 安溪县| 益阳市| 正安县| 琼中| 信宜市| 鄢陵县| 安岳县| 湘潭市| 平舆县| 贺州市| 宁城县| 印江| 巴林右旗| 美姑县| 宿州市| 光山县| 凤山县| 泉州市| 新津县| 博爱县| 淳安县| 屏山县| 遂平县| 凤庆县| 香港| 阿图什市| 桑植县| 杭州市| 平遥县| 内江市| 磐石市| 大厂| 柳州市| 榆社县| 讷河市| 徐水县| 韶山市| 宁明县| 怀安县| 达州市| 巴塘县| 新巴尔虎左旗| 平罗县| 东辽县| 陆河县| 高州市| 北辰区| 马关县| 福建省| 黄陵县| 阿坝| 云和县| 来凤县| 平罗县| 达尔| 类乌齐县| 如东县| 鄯善县| 勃利县| 鹤庆县| 平利县| 周口市| 安义县| 马公市| 河池市| 龙口市| 鄂伦春自治旗| 秭归县| 海淀区| 凤台县| 广元市| 隆安县| 卫辉市| 丰台区| 鄂州市| 亚东县| 南丰县| 楚雄市| 长武县| 青铜峡市| 改则县| 伊春市| 那曲县| 米泉市| 高雄县| 梁山县| 松原市| 花垣县| 个旧市| 突泉县| 安康市| 玛曲县| 高要市| 响水县| 达拉特旗| 兴安盟| 中牟县| 大方县| 新余市| 台湾省| 阳城县| 黄龙县| 麦盖提县| 临沭县| 会泽县| 兴和县| 盐山县| 古浪县| 广州市| 女性| 韶关市| 株洲市| 东台市| 温宿县| 通化市|